Winter Qigong Meditations

Date:
WEDNESDAYS January 6 - February 10, 2021

Time:
6pm - 7:30pm EST; 4pm - 5:30pm MST; 3pm - 4:30pm PST

Location:
online via Zoom

Cost:

$108 CAD for the 6-week session
*no one turned away for lack of funds ~ contact me and we will work something out

Register

In Chinese medicine and philosophy, each changing season relates to specific aspects of our physical, emotional, spiritual being. During this 6-week session Claire will share qigong meditations, movements, and information to support our bodies, minds, and spirits as we enter this deep yin time of Winter. This time invites us into deep inner attunement – something that can be challenging in this externally oriented world. Claire will share tools to gently invite the mind to rest in internal alignment.  As well as practices you learn each class, between classes you will be invited into a reflection and journalling process to deepen your connection with your qi as it pertains to the theories and practices explored in class.

Pre-registration required. Payment accepted via E-transfer or Paypal to: claire.turner.reid@gmail.com