Autumnal Qigong Meditations

Date:
WEDNESDAYS September 30 - October 28, 2020

Time:
6pm-7:30pm EST; 4pm-5:30pm Mountain time; 3pm-4:30pm PST

Location:
online via Zoom

Cost:

$90 CAD for the 5-week session
*no one turned away for lack of funds ~ contact me and we will work something out

Register

In Chinese medicine and philosophy, each changing season relates to specific aspects of our physical, emotional, spiritual being. Join this journey to explore and cultivate the correspondences that relate to the Autumn season, the Metal element, and the Lung and Large Intestine organ systems. During the 5-week session Claire will share qigong meditations, movements, and information to support our bodies, minds, and spirits as we enter this beautiful autumnal time. As well as the practices you learn each class, between classes you will also be invited into a reflection and journalling process to deepen connection with your qi as it pertains to Breath, Voice, Skin and other aspects of Lung/Metal energy.

Pre-registration required. Payment accepted via E-transfer or Paypal to: claire.turner.reid@gmail.com